Mundays Solicitors

+44 (0) 1932 590500

Our people

1 2 3 4 5 6

Judith Fitton

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590557
F: 01932 590220
E: judith.fitton@mundays.co.uk

George Georgiou

Partner 

T: 01932 590624
F: 01932 590220
E: george.georgiou@mundays.co.uk

Veronica Gilmour

Partner 

T: 01932 590578
F: 01932 590220
E: veronica.gilmour@mundays.co.uk

Miranda Green

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590670
F: 01932 590220
E: miranda.green@mundays.co.uk

Alex Hall

Solicitor 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: alex.hall@mundays.co.uk

Julian Harvey

Partner  

T: 01932 590579
F: 01932 590220
E: julian.harvey@mundays.co.uk

Kevin Healy

Partner (Head of Property and Construction) 

T: 01932 590638
F: 01932 590220
E: kevin.healy@mundays.co.uk

Elizabeth Hopper (nee Muggeridge)

Legal Executive 

T: 01932 590652
F: 01932 590220
E: elizabeth.hopper@mundays.co.uk

James Howard

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590538
F: 01932 590220
E: james.howard@mundays.co.uk

Jane Innes

Consultant 

T: +44 (0)1932 590500
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: jane.innes@mundays.co.uk