Mundays Solicitors

+44 (0) 1932 590500

Our people

1 2 3 4 5 6

Mehboob Dharamsi

Partner 

T: 01932 590553
F: 01932 590220
E: mehboob.dharamsi@mundays.co.uk

Jennifer Dodds

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590630
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: Jennifer.Dodds@mundays.co.uk

Emily Duck

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590594
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: Emily.Duck@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Duckworth

Partner 

T: 01932 590567
F: 01932 590220
E: sarah.duckworth@mundays.co.uk

Sandra Dunn

Partner 

T: 01932 590569
F: 01932 590220
E: sandra.dunn@mundays.co.uk

Darea Ellis

Solicitor 

T: +44 01932 590694
F: +44 01932 590220
E: darea.ellis@mundays.co.uk

Judith Fitton

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590557
F: 01932 590220
E: judith.fitton@mundays.co.uk

George Georgiou

Partner 

T: 01932 590624
F: 01932 590220
E: george.georgiou@mundays.co.uk

Miranda Green

Partner 

T: 01932 590670
F: 01932 590220
E: miranda.green@mundays.co.uk

Kevin Healy

Partner (Head of Property and Construction) 

T: 01932 590638
F: 01932 590220
E: kevin.healy@mundays.co.uk