Mundays Solicitors

+44 (0) 1932 590500

Our people

1 2 3 4 5 6

David Irving

Partner 

T: 01932 590577
F: 01932 590220
E: david.irving@mundays.co.uk

Oliver Jackson

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: oliver.jackson@mundays.co.uk

Julie Jaggin (nee Finlay)

Associate 

T: 01932 590646
F: 01932 590220
E: julie.jaggin@mundays.co.uk

Gemma James

Partner 

T: 01932 590645
F: 01932 590220
E: gemma.james@mundays.co.uk

Joseph Kean

Partner 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: joseph.kean@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Knorpel

Partner (Head of Employment Team) 

T: 01932 590673
F: 01932 590220
E: andrew.knorpel@mundays.co.uk

Hayley Lalsing

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590585
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: hayley.lalsing@mundays.co.uk

James Lawrence

Partner 

T: 01932 590544
F: 01932 590220
E: james.lawrence@mundays.co.uk

Rachel Lemon

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590612
F: 01932 590220
E: rachel.lemon@mundays.co.uk

Jane MacGregor-White

Associate Legal Executive 

T: 01932 590595
F: 01932 590220
E: Jane.MacGregor-White@mundays.co.uk