Mundays Solicitors

+44 (0) 1932 590500

Our people

1 2 3 4 5 6

Fiona McAllister

Partner 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: fiona.mcallister@mundays.co.uk

Josh McEvoy

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932590692
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: Josh.McEvoy@mundays.co.uk

Matthew Montlake

Partner 

T: 01932 590507
F: 01932 590220
E: matthew.montlake@mundays.co.uk

Stephen Morris

Partner  

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: stephen.morris@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Morton

Consultant 

T: 01932 590573
F: 01932 590220
E: andrew.morton@mundays.co.uk

Fiona Moss

Associate 

T: 01932 590611
F: 01932 590220
E: fiona.moss@mundays.co.uk

Edward Moss

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590503
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: edward.moss@mundays.co.uk

Eleanora Newbery

Associate 

T: 44 (0)1932 590500
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: Eleanora.Newbery@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Noake

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590500
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: sarah.noake@mundays.co.uk

Gavin Partridge

Senior Associate 

T: +44 (0)1932 590604
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: Gavin.Partridge@mundays.co.uk