Mundays Solicitors

+44 (0) 1932 590500

Our people

1 2 3 4 5 6

Rachel Lemon

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590612
F: 01932 590220
E: rachel.lemon@mundays.co.uk

Jane MacGregor-White

Associate Legal Executive 

T: 01932 590595
F: 01932 590220
E: Jane.MacGregor-White@mundays.co.uk

Julie Man

Partner (Head of Private Wealth) 

T: 01932 590643
F: 01932 590220
E: julie.man@mundays.co.uk

Nick Martyn

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: nick.martyn@mundays.co.uk

Fiona McAllister

Partner 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: fiona.mcallister@mundays.co.uk

Josh McEvoy

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932590692
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: Josh.McEvoy@mundays.co.uk

Matthew Montlake

Partner 

T: 01932 590507
F: 01932 590220
E: matthew.montlake@mundays.co.uk

Stephen Morris

Partner  

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: stephen.morris@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Morton

Consultant 

T: 01932 590573
F: 01932 590220
E: andrew.morton@mundays.co.uk

Fiona Moss

Associate 

T: 01932 590611
F: 01932 590220
E: fiona.moss@mundays.co.uk