Mundays Solicitors

+44 (0) 1932 590500

Our people

1 2 3 4 5 6

Bryan Park

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590644
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: bryan.park@mundays.co.uk

Felicity Passmore

Solicitor 

T: 01932 590539
F: 01932 590220
E: felicity.passmore@mundays.co.uk

James Picknell

Partner 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: james.picknell@mundays.co.uk

Tero Pirinen

Solicitor 

T: 01932 590631
F: 01932 590220
E: tero.pirinen@mundays.co.uk

Ingrid Saffin

Partner (Head of Commercial Property) 

T: 01932 590535
F: 01932 590220
E: ingrid.saffin@mundays.co.uk

Anita Smart

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590542
F: 01932 590220
E: anita.smart@mundays.co.uk

Katie Spence

Probate Executive, Private Wealth 

T: 01932 590564
F: 01932 590220
E: katie.spence@mundays.co.uk

Sofia Syed

Associate 

T: 01932 590581
F: 01932 590220
E: sofia.syed@mundays.co.uk

Graham Tong

Graduate Legal Executive 

T: 01932 590614
F: 01932 590220
E: graham.tong@mundays.co.uk

Valerie Toon

Managing Partner 

T: 01932 590570
F: 01932 590220
E: valerie.toon@mundays.co.uk