Mundays Solicitors

+44 (0) 1932 590500

Our people

1 2 3 4 5 6

Edward Moss

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590503
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: edward.moss@mundays.co.uk

Eleanora Newbery

Solicitor 

T: 44 (0)1932 590500
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: Eleanora.Newbery@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Noake

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590500
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: sarah.noake@mundays.co.uk

Bryan Park

Solicitor 

T: +44 (0)1932 590644
F: +44 (0)1932 590220
E: bryan.park@mundays.co.uk

Felicity Passmore

Solicitor 

T: 01932 590539
F: 01932 590220
E: felicity.passmore@mundays.co.uk

James Picknell

Partner 

T: 01932 590500
F: 01932 590220
E: james.picknell@mundays.co.uk

Tero Pirinen

Solicitor 

T: 01932 590631
F: 01932 590220
E: tero.pirinen@mundays.co.uk

Ingrid Saffin

Partner (Head of Commercial Property) 

T: 01932 590535
F: 01932 590220
E: ingrid.saffin@mundays.co.uk

Anita Smart

Senior Associate 

T: 01932 590542
F: 01932 590220
E: anita.smart@mundays.co.uk

Katie Spence

Probate Executive, Private Wealth 

T: 01932 590564
F: 01932 590220
E: katie.spence@mundays.co.uk